AWE Club Term Dates


Term dates September 2022 to July 2023


Autumn – Term 1

Monday 5 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022
(7 weeks) Fee deadline 1st August

Half Term Holiday

24 October 2022 to 28 October 2022

Autumn – Term 2

Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022
(7 weeks) Fee deadline 20th October

Winter Holiday

19 December 2022 to 30 December 2022

Spring – Term 3

Monday 9 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 (5 weeks) Fee deadline 18th December
NOTE: Film Studies start 5th January

Half Term Holiday

13 February 2023 to 17 February 2023

Spring – Term 4

Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023
(6 weeks) Fee deadline 1st February

Easter Holiday

3 April 2023 to Friday 14 April 2023

Summer – Term 5

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023
(6 weeks) Fee deadline 1st April

Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2023

AWE Lessons still run

Half Term Holiday

29 May 2023 to 2 June 2023

Summer – Term 6

Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023
(7 weeks) Fee deadline 20 May

Summer Holiday

24 July 2023 to 1st September 2023

NEXT ACADEMIC YEAR STARTS

4th September 2023
Fee deadline 1st August